Mind Dazed

Mind Dazed”

I hit this weed so hard that my lungs produce smoke;

Don’t need to blaze, only got to breathe in and my life

a joke;

I take hits to my lungs that’s so hard to digest;

smoke lingering in my chest, putting my mind to rest;

Is it this weed, that makes my mouth slip, my words

impact this way;

Or this Natty Ice which makes my vision sway;

So, why don’t you close the door and put tape around the cracks;

And sit back and relax;

And watch this blunt disappear like fire eats candle wax.

–Ben NHSP

SHOW AUTHOR'S YOU HEAR THEM BY LEAVING A COMMENT

