Grief: Coping w/the Loss of a Mother from Behind Bars

Jesus Don’t Leave Me

By Doc DuPree

 

 

Oh Jesus don’t leave me be?  Jesus lived in mother and oh Lord Jesus a future without her I can’t see!

It was a terrible crash in the middle of the night, two drivers head-on, one without vision, the other in the Light.

Lights & glass smash into steel, Mother holds her bruised breast behind the wheel, whispering her last prayers reeling from pain and leaving her son in Jesus Will!

Oh Jesus please don’t leave me be, Jesus lived in mother and oh Jesus a future without her I can’t see!

My Angel Queen Mother, your precious spirit remains close to me.  You say I am free, but precious mother my dreams started and ended with We!

No longer do your letters come in the mail brushing away clouds and lifting my sails.  No-more do I see your bright and love filled smiles at our visits, nor can I be reassured by your caring voice on the phone, no I am simply alone.

Oh Jesus I saw your light in her, but now she is gone.  I still dial her number, but nobody is home.

Six months later and still no voice on the phone, no mail or visits, all is gone.

Oh Jesus I feel so privileged to have experienced such pure love.  And you Lord who’s symbol is a snow-white dove visit me, and answered my call without a phone, give me your message I am not alone!

Lord don’t leave me, a future through you only I can see.

In memory of Millie Presley, May, 22, 1942-April, 22, 2007

A Saint dedicated mother, active Christian Patriot and Nationalist, Racecar driver, Legendary dancer, Nature lover (especially Pensacola Beach), Shrimp boat Capt on Pensacola Bay (Boat name Ramblem Rose), Folk singer and Artist, Natural healer, Comedian, Good Samaritan, Favorite Hymn-‘One Day At a Time’.

 

By: Tony Owen Dupree 120528-L2111L

5850 E. Milton Rd,

Milton, Fla 32583

 

In The Service Of The King Jesus Christ

 

 

 

Dear Sophie Inchains PO B 2900 South Portland, ME 04106,

I pray this find all well with you.  First, you have my permission to publish the enclosed poem-‘Jesus Don’t Leave Me’.  Please publish with my address?

I also have a question?  I have a Actual Innocence case which I would like shown like 20/20 and others to investigate and air.  I wonder if you would take my legal motion and exhibit pages and scan the pages onto a net cite where I could refer people such as 20/20 to review my case?

I have no family to do such favor and am totaly [sic] indigent.

Please let me know, and please return the poem in the enclosed SASE?

With much love and respect always Tony!

In The Service Of The King Jesus Christ

Keep Up The Great Work!

 

Tony Owen DuPree 120528-L2111L

5850 E. Milton Rd,

Milton, Fla 32583

 

6, 25, 2011

One response to “Grief: Coping w/the Loss of a Mother from Behind Bars

  1. WELL MR TONY “DOC” DUPREE, I KNOW YOU HAVE HAD A ROUGH TIME OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS, I COULD SAY SO MUCH BUT IT WOULDN’T GLORIFY MY FATHER IN HEAVEN TO DO SO. I’M SORRY YOU LOST YOUR MOM, IT HURTS TO WAKE UP IN THE MORNING OR ANYTIME AND WANT THAT TOUCH HUG OR LOVING COMFORT ONLY A MOTHER CAN GIVE. I KNO HOW MUCH IT HURTS. SEE SHES BEEN GONE 24 YRS NOW. IT’S A LONELY WORLD WITHOUT THEM. I JUST FOUND THIS SITE I KEEP UP WITH YOU. I GOT SAVED IN 04 ON MY MOTHER’S BIRTHDAY. THESE LAST FEW YRS YOU HAVE BEEN ON MY MIND SO TONITE I LOOKED YOU UP AND SEEN YOU GOT MARRIED. THEN I SEEN THIS SITE AND FOUND OUT YOU HAVE LOST YOUR GRANNIE SO DID I. THEN TO READ ON TO FIND OUT YOU LOST YOUR MOM THAT HURT TO KNOW YOU LOST HER. TO KNOW THAT I NEVER WOULD WISH THAT PAIN ON ANYONE. I HAVE BEGAN TO BE AT PEACE WITH HER NOT BEING AROUND ANYMORE. I CAN TELL YOU IT DOES GET EASIER AS TIME GOES ON. I WOKE UP ONE DAY AND I COULDN’T REMEMBER HER VOICE, THAT WAS THE DAY I KNEW I NEEDED TO FORGIVE YOU, I KNOW YOU MAY NOT CARE OR EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. I DO AND I FORGIVE YOU I CAN NO LONGER BE A PRISONER TO YOU OR YOU TO ME. OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN SAID TO FORGIVE AND IT TOOK ALONG TIME SO I LEAH FORGIVE YOU TONY. I’M GLAD TO SEE YOUR GETTING YOUR LIFE RIGHT WITH GOD TOO. MAY HE BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU.

    Like

SHOW AUTHOR'S YOU HEAR THEM BY LEAVING A COMMENT

