Free with the Dead

Harold Sanford Carter III/ 112150

807 Cushing Rd.

Warren, Maine 04864-4600

Free with the dead

G/A/C/D

(power chords)

I guess I’m a drifter

just living a show

I guess Im a hipster

With no where to go

I dont like TV

I need a radio

Music right no

In mind I’ll go

(V1)

Like a bird that flys away to the warmth It’ll be ok

Passing bye halo and wings It’s an angel an angel with wings

(chorus)

I guess Im a seeker

just passing bye

I guess Im an outlaw

The honest kind

I dont like hatred

I need some LSD

I am free now

Come fly with me

(V2)

(chorus)

I guess Im learning

just trying to slow

I guess Im a convict

down in a hole

I dont like pain man

I need religion friend

listen close now

I sin amen

(V3)

(chorus)

SHOW AUTHOR'S YOU HEAR THEM BY LEAVING A COMMENT

